Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, April 07, 2017
Pro SHop Hours 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 04, 2017
David Gilpatrick 
 Posted On Friday, March 24, 2017
Welcome New Members  
 Posted On Sunday, March 12, 2017
Congratulations to David Gilpatrick, Membership Chairman 
 Posted On Sunday, February 26, 2017
New Local Golf Rules  
 Posted On Monday, February 20, 2017
LVC Golfers Enjoy Florida Sunshine  
 Posted On Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Quad Club Shoot - Attention LVC Shooters 
 Posted On Monday, February 13, 2017
LVC Forming a Ladies' Team for the Pittsburgh Tennis League  
 Posted On Sunday, February 12, 2017
St. Valentine's Shoot Results 
 Posted On Friday, February 03, 2017
Dining with A Vue Dates 2017 
 Posted On Tuesday, January 31, 2017
St. Valentine's Day Massacre Shoot  
 Posted On Monday, January 30, 2017
Cigar Smoker and Bourbon Tasting  
 Posted On Monday, January 02, 2017
Shooting Ground Open in January 
 Posted On Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Clubhouse and Pro Shop Closed in Janaury  
 Posted On Monday, December 26, 2016
Weekly Golf Update - December 26, 2016 
 Posted On Tuesday, November 29, 2016
December Dining Specials 
 Posted On Friday, November 25, 2016
Kid's Dinner and a Movie Night  
 Posted On Sunday, November 13, 2016
Holiday Happenings  
 Posted On Sunday, November 06, 2016
Holiday Shopping at the Pro Shop  
 Posted On Sunday, October 30, 2016
South American Wine Dinner  

400 Longue Vue Dr, Verona, PA 15147-1716 USA  T: 412.793.2232 After Hours Emergency contact:  412-527-5441  Copyright © 2017 Longue Vue Club