Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, June 09, 2017
Senior Championship/Gookin Cup Tee Times  
 Posted On Friday, May 26, 2017
Welcome New Members 
 Posted On Thursday, May 25, 2017
In Memoriam - Dr. Leonard A. Stept 
 Posted On Monday, May 22, 2017
Ladies' Invitation 
 Posted On Sunday, May 21, 2017
Willie McKay Member- Member Tournament Results 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Annual Charter and Senior Meeting and Dinner 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Junior Tennis Program  
 Posted On Sunday, April 30, 2017
Senior Golf Championship and Gookin Cup  
 Posted On Friday, April 14, 2017
In Memoriam 
 Posted On Friday, April 07, 2017
Pro SHop Hours 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 04, 2017
David Gilpatrick 
 Posted On Friday, March 24, 2017
Welcome New Members  
 Posted On Sunday, March 12, 2017
Junior Golf Program  
Congratulations to David Gilpatrick, Membership Chairman 
 Posted On Sunday, February 26, 2017
New Local Golf Rules  
 Posted On Monday, February 20, 2017
LVC Golfers Enjoy Florida Sunshine  
 Posted On Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Quad Club Shoot - Attention LVC Shooters 
 Posted On Monday, February 13, 2017
LVC Forming a Ladies' Team for the Pittsburgh Tennis League  
 Posted On Sunday, February 12, 2017
St. Valentine's Shoot Results 
 Posted On Friday, February 03, 2017
Dining with A Vue Dates 2017 

400 Longue Vue Dr, Verona, PA 15147-1716 USA  T: 412.793.2232 After Hours Emergency contact:  412-527-5441  Copyright © 2017 Longue Vue Club