Welcome to Longue Vue Club

  
Callaway Fitting Day
Wednesday, April 26      2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
APRIL NEWSLETTER


     

    LVC2 Summer Camp

    LVC@ Summer Camp returns!  Designed for Kids ages 4 -10, this weekly camp is designed to promote fun, good sportsmanship and friendships.  Friends are welcome to sign up for camp as well.  Plan now for a terrific summer! 

       

    Interclub Pike Run Shoot

    Join your fellow Longue Vue shooters for an interclub event at Pike Run on Saturday, May 13, 2017. The competition will include Skeet, Wobble Trap, and 5-Stand at Pike Run’s recently improved shooting grounds. Help us form a Longue Vue Team to enjoy a morning of shooting followed by lunch at Pike Run.


     

    LVC Vine Club

    Join the LVC Vine Club and enjoy share experience the history and nuances of wine from different regions or wineries. This is a great opportunity to meet other members.  Please click here to learn more or to sign up for the 2017 Vine Club Season.  The next meeting is Thursday, May 11.

     

    Member Guest Golf Event

    Invite a guest and plan to play in the One Day Member-Guest Golf Event on Thursday, May 24, 2017.  Enjoy 27 holes of great golf on our beautiful course.  This is a fun outing and a great way to kick off Memorial Day Weekend.



    The Vue from the Greens

    Be sure to check out the Greens department blog at www.longuevuegreens.blogspot.com! Here you can find daily updates from Josh about the happenings on the course.




        


         
     

    Club Calendar

     
     
    Saturday, April 29
    Opening H-SWAT 9:30 am Shotgun

    Shooting Ground Open 11 am - 4 pm
    Sunday, April 30
    Modified Shooting Hours 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
    Monday, May 1
    Club and Pro Shop Closed
    Tuesday, May 2
    Half Price Tuesdays - Enjoy a draft in the Janssen Room

    Ladies' Day
    Thursday, May 4
    Shooting Under the Lights 5pm
    Friday, May 5
    Terraces Open for Dining
    Saturday, May 6
    Charles A. Pearson Opening SWAT

    Shooting Ground Open 11 am - 4 pm
     
      View all  
     

    Daily Club News